Pan American Athletes' Commission

The first Athletes' Commission of the Pan American Climbing Council was created on June 1st when Stacey Weldon was elected president and it's members where included after the Pan American qualifiers for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games.

It's president, Stacey Weldon, is also the current president of the Canadian Climbing Federation (Climbing Escalade Canada - CEC).

The members are: 

  • Stacey Weldon (CAN) - president
  • Allison Vest (CAN)
  • Kyra Condie (USA)
  • Meagan Martin (USA)
  • John Brosler (USA)
  • Andrea Rojas (ECU)
  • Carlos Granja (ECU)
  • Valentina Aguado (ARG)
  • Muykuay Silva Loo (CHI)
  • Hits: 904

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.